Website & Funnel Review (10 Available)

🚀 up-level your marketing in July

Without doubt the two most important and valuable aspects of business are innovation and marketing.

And look I love innovation - but it can take years of progress and deep technical knowledge to become a world class innovator.

Marketing breakthroughs on the other hand can move more quickly - hours in fact. So in the email today I wanted to present a special offer for you to up-level this area of your business.

Let me cut to the chase; Your social media, your website and your funnels are probably not performing as well as they could.

(even the best funnels can be improved)

This will mean that you get less traffic to your website and when your prospects do get there - less of them convert - which can cost you ten’s of thousands or even hundreds of thousands of dollars a month in lost opportunity cost.

I want to help you to quickly fix that.

I’m sure by this stage you’ll know a bit of my credentials in relation to marketing but let me just repeat it to make sure. I’ve been doing this for over 10 years, I’ve mentored over 28,000 students so I’ve had my eyes on thousands and thousands of funnels over the years.

This allows me to see the patterns behind 7 figure businesses - That same pattern has helped me to build 4 × 7 figure funnels over the past few years and I’ve helped countless other people to do the same.

The current track record that I know of sits at over $110 Million in client wins since I’ve been tracking this over the past 5 years.

I’m sure you can tap into my marketing insights to scale your business.

So here is my offer to you;

Send me your website, social media and any other marketing materials you have that you want to improve.

I’ll film a private loom video for you with the 5-10 tweaks that I want you to make this month.

I’ll go over everything and show you examples that are relevant to your specific market and your specific situation inside the video.

I’ll guarantee that these tweaks will be easy to install for you and they’ll immediately up-level your marketing game - If they don’t I’ll pay you $500 to account for any time wasted.

The investment; Just one payment of $97.

I’ve got 10 spaces open for this in July and it’s on a first come first serve basis.

** Just a note on this. I’ve not setup an automation to send out the marketing assets request. I’ll just send you a personal email once I see your payment come through and you can send through your assets to me.

Once I have your assets it will take me 1-3 days to send over the tweaks I want you to make and you’ll be able to send me follow up questions for 14 days.

So that’s it.

Invest just $97 this month to massively improve your marketing.

Talk soon,

Ben.