šŸŒ Nomad Business

// Traveling Constantly as a Business Owner //

For the past 8+ years, I have been able to run my businesses purely onlineā€¦.

The reason being - I wanted to have the most freedom possible.

Itā€™s not enough for me to just be financially successful. I wanted to choose when, where and who I work with.

Some people call this running a ā€˜Nomad Business.ā€™

Just this summer in Europe Iā€™ve been able to spend time in Portugal, Spain 2x and Corsica - all from the home base here in Paris - all while doing our best revenue numbers of the year!!

Iā€™m sending you this email because almost all of my favourite clients have very similar values - and by the time I teach them how to build a massive global audience of people and how to sell and deliver more of their products onlineā€¦

They simply travel a lotā€¦ and not just purely for leisure - they often live and work in different places.

Instead of just playing on the surface of travelling and taking photos to be seen at places - this gives you a much deeper experience of a culture and what itā€™s really like, which in turn has a much deeper, profound and prolonged impact on you.

Which in turn makes you a better entrepreneur!

Itā€™s a Win, Win, Win situation if you can make it work.

In my view to be able to achieve this you basically need one thing.

  1. An online business doing more than $20K/month consistently on at least 50% profit margins.

** You could even do it for less cash and travel to areas in South America and South East Asia if you like.

Now - If you want help to build your business up to create the leverage, time and financial freedom necessary to choose when, where and who you work withā€¦

Iā€™ll check out your situation to see if I can help, and if I can Iā€™ll jump on the line with you and give you access to some of my systems to get you started.

Regards,

Ben.